HomeDam Draw Down 2019WVPOAC Meeting MinutesBoat Parade 2021PicturesClub HistoryStump Removal Work PartyLake Management PlanProperty Owners Assoc.DNR ContactsMaps & DirectionsCommittees/ChairpersonDam ProjectSnowmobilesLoon InformationWolverine WeatherBoating In Michigan


Boat Parade Chair:  Joyce Spoolstra

Dam & Drawdown Committee: Steve Johnson, Dave Dohring, Bill Harding

Fundraising:  Kathie Nihls

     Brick Pavers:  Kathie Nihls

     Merchandise:  Bill Stapels

     Raffles:  Kathie Nihls

Garage Sale:  Dave Dohring

Golf Scramble: Doc Perry, George Jackson, Cindy Jackson

Lake Management Committee:  Blair Wickman, Dave Dohring, Carrie Dorcey, Bill Stapels

Maintenance:  Dave Andrusiak: Clubhouse;  Dave Dohring: Buoys & Dock

Membership:  Jim Nihls, Kathie Nihls

Newsletter:  Mike VonHagen

Nominating Committee:  Ernie Zack

Building Expansion:  Jim Nihls, Ernie Zak

Spring/Fall Cleanup:  Board and Members

Social Director:  Open

          Cooking:  Volunteers

          Fishing Contest: Bob Nickodemus

          Inventory:  Dave Andrusiak

          Meeting Food Chairs: Lori Connelly, Blair Wickman

          Hayrides:  Open

Township Liasion:  Open

Website:  Denny Gallagher

Zoning Director:  Jim Nihls